Skip to content
  • li hongming's avatar
    add support for WRS-LJ. · f849b7df
    li hongming authored
        There are three types of wrs: normal wrs(mark as wrs), wrs with LJD
    (mark as WRS-LJD), wrs with embedded lowjitter circuits(mark as WRSLJ).
        lj_loopback_i/o is used to distinguish wrs from WRS-LJD and WRSLJ.
        lj_osc_freq_i is used to distinguish WRSLJ from WRS-LJD.
            lj_osc_freq_i=111 means WRSLJ.
            lj_osc_freq_i=others means WRS-LJD.
        lj_osc_freq_i[2 downto 0] need to be pulled up